You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behold my blatant stupidity! Meredith takes on the super #hotpepperchallenge

in #humor8 years ago

Well done- @matthewtiii screams "don't eat that pepper!!" in a clever ploy to eliminate any future competition, and you don't take the bait!

Eating a Ghost Pepper, a Chocolate Ghost, and a Carolina Reaper in one sitting is almost unheard, of, though I know several in my inner circle who are well practiced in THE WAY OF THE PEPPER.

Sort:  

I had to do it in one sitting or I would have lost my nerve. LOL
My Korean relatives would be proud. ;) They're always eating stuff that makes them cry. I lean more toward the Irish side...give me meat & potatoes. TYVM

You've done very well and nice to see your payout.

That was a nice surprise! Maybe I have to just keep doing stupid stuff? LOL
Um.... not. :oP

Let me know if you opt for more stoopid.

I've got ideas...

Absolutely! I'm partial to stupidity sometimes. LOL
Maybe I should check in on steem.chat more often ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59