I sooooooo stupid!!!

in #humor6 years ago (edited)

image

Finally I realize what’s a Steemit is!!
Why I was so stupid?! Why?!
My apologies to Steemit CEO’s and admins
My apologies to everyone who has something whit Steemit Community’s
Finally I find my home!
Today I delete my Facebook!
Since today I give all of my heart ❤️ to Steemit platform.

One thing I wanna say!
Thank you Steemit!
image

Since today I become most active member of Steemit community!
Thank you STEEMIT for opportunity for Facebook and another YouTube rules
Thank you so much!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mr-sadistic! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit @mr-sadistic. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello from Mr. Crypto! were pleased to meet you!


Please help us grow @rehab22 Thank You!

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40