You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Making A Mole Hill Into A Mole-Sized Mountain" ~

in #humor7 years ago

At first I thought that was a giant lady bug next to the mound!! I don't know which is ore frightening. Massive insectery or massive mole'ry!!

Either way. Steer clear! :OD

Sort:  

Looking back, that does look a lot like a ladybug. Classic. What if they mate, and we get a very hard-headed (yet safety conscious) insectivore mole'ry critter? The image is frightening. Can I put in a requisition for you to ship MeesterBot over in the bowels of a tanker, to do major battle for me along the bicycle path? I'll pay the shipping fees and any damages to your creation.

A safety conscious mole'y thing! Lol!!

Yes, I will order the bubble wrap immediately and package him up!!

I assume he is steem powered?

Only the finest steem runs through that brute's veins :0)

With blood of steem coursing throughout, I have no doubt he will kick mole'y things butt all over the bikpath parkway. Take that, you odd-abomination of a cross specie dalliance. (Plus, I don't have to spend valuable Steemdollars getting him re-fitted if he loses.)

That is if they don't outwit him by digging the ground from beneath his feet!! He might be made to disappear!!

These crossbred under-grounders ARE a smart lot. No worries though, if the giant snowshoes I affix to his feet do not solve the problem, I shall build you another MBot. Just have to move a few projects off the docket in the lab...

P1050776 A 231kb.jpg

Oh Mr Potato head!! What is happening to him. Is this a transmogrification!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29