[FUNDAY] Make me laugh and get some steem!

in #humor7 years ago

Hey there! I have a great mood this Sunday. I want to share it with you!

Do you have a totally fun pic or video?

Post it in a comment for me an I'll make 3 full power upvotes to 3 funniest posts


Thanks for a FISH!



Sort:  

@master-set brother you on the same line now that's humor hehe.
It's so fun to check out your posts brother.

That was a hilarious rephrasing of snow white 😂, maybe it should've been like that in the story too lol, maybe that would also change the title. 😂

Sorry today is not Sunday anymore it was 3 days ago but will still try to make you laugh, because there's still 2 seats left. Let me try to see my photo gallery right now.

1

When someone tries to threaten your life but you are already dead inside. 😂

2

When bae is ignoring you. 😂

3

When bae won't stop annoying you. 😂

I've shared 3 of them, enjoy @master-set you can visit my blog if you wanna have some more laugh. 😁

Nice

Thanks @master-set for your appreciation, I hope I made you laugh that day. 😁

и снова я тут, хоть и запоздала))




Взлолировал )
Ну, трёх претендентов не набралось, так что не опоздала

особенно последнее уматово)) увидела давно, сохранила и каждый раз мвахаха)))

спасибо за ап)

На здоровье )

Hm... not so funny

Did you not like it?

Sorry, no.

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Just a year? Fells like more...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85