My Entry for @roused's Swap The Hair Style Photo Editing Contest

in #contest7 years ago

This is my entry for the @roused's photo editing contest for swapping the hairstyles of two famous celebrities. I took Justin Beiber and Robert Pattinson because I love them and their hairstyles are always unique easily recognizable. See these image before and after the hair swapping and enjoy the post.

These are the Actual Images Before the Hair Swapping

hair swipe.jpg
Image Source left
Image Source right

These are the Images After the Hair Swapping

hair swipe 2.jpg

Would You Like to Enter The Contest?


You can find @roused's contest here:

Photo Editing Contest -- 10 SBD for 1st Place, 3 SBD for 2nd Place, 2 SBD for 3rd Place

Give it a whirl. He's a great guy and this contest is a blast. So far there aren't too many entries so you've got a good chance at a lot of fun and a prize to boot!

If you loved my entry please upvote it in the contest post's comment.

Sort:  

this is really fantastic content for all of us.plase all the time you must share this types of content


Thanks for sharing this contest! I plan to give you a little competition!

Ok, I will be happy to see what you do here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44