You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The weirdest toys and games from my childhood: How a kid in the 70s killed time before the advent of cable television part one.

in #humor8 years ago

I loved my Lite Brite sooooo much though! Always wanted a Spirograph too.. haha. And never saw that football game, at first it reminded me of those ones you stand up and wiggle the men with handles, and they also didn't do much for the effort. Sad and depressing, in a way. Watching that vid seemed like an electronic version of just moving objects in a game with a magnet under the table too, which was another thing I spent hours doing.

Sort:  

The magnet thing is still something kids will actually do today. Maybe the time doesn't matter, kids do weird things for entertainment. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70