Sort:  

LOL
Embracing the weird that I am. It took a long time to appreciate it. heheh

I honestly don't know which thing was the funniest. I'm still thinking and laughing about this post and it has to be at least 8 or 9 hours later. I would have never thought you dropped F-bombs on a regular basis(nothing like a good F-bomb IMO) and the funeral singer thing....Oh man...God Bless Funeral Singers...never really thought about that one. Shoot I'm just learning to be comfortable in my own skin and it's something I wish I would have managed to accomplish a long time ago!

OMG - motherfucker and fuck off are probably my all time favorites. LOL

The funeral singing thing was more than a paid job because I was invited in to often a family's terrible day...and then make them cry some more. And if they cried while I was singing I was like YES! woot woo! I did my job while at the very same time trying not to cry because I could empathize with their loss.

Yeah, so definitely embrace the weird, odd, and unique things about yourself. It's what makes you 1. endearing or 2. a royal pain in the ass. If it's 1 for the people around you - BONUS. If you're a 2 for people - they don't matter. ;)

I saw I had replies...There is literally only the top line of your reply and I didn't notice who it was from....I see this....

  • OMG - motherfucker and fuck off
    "Who did I piss off?" is what I was thinking. ROFL
    WOOT WOO-Double ROFL

hahahahaa... I keep forgetting that even the first 100 characters in comments is important too. I just snarfed my tea. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49