You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behold my blatant stupidity! Meredith takes on the super #hotpepperchallenge

in #humor8 years ago

My Dear Meredith I was with you all the way - OMG i could feel your burn - my hands were clasping each other each time you chewed on that chocolate one and the last one - i was biting my lip as I watched - Can't believe what people will do just to get a bowl of ice-cream......lol - Hats off to you, you are a Hot Pepper Eating Champion!..

Sort:  

Thank goodness I'm recovered! And I don't want to see another hot pepper or another bowl of ice cream for at least a week. Unless it's green mint chocolate chip. I'll make an exception for that. LOL GURL - my guts were HOWLING last night. hahahaaa....

You know, it's probably a highly effective parasite and fungal cleanse for your G/I tract...

I was thinking that...as long as my intestines didn't melt. There was a point last night.... hooo-BOY!

Ohhh, you're right!

I could market that!

Which idea? @papa-pepper? The " pouty Tammy- Faye Bakker" hot pepper infused Halloween lips? or the Intestinal parasite hot pepper cleanse? Both carry considerable merit in my mind...lmao

Full spectrum internal parasite cleanser!

All natural!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72