You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Spring Is In The Air-Motorcycles Everywhere

in #humor7 years ago

When you're riding, your mind is clear and free from all confusions. You have focus and concentration. And suddenly the vision becomes sharper, the sounds are richer and you're filled with the deep, powerful presence of life. These helmets and leathers gives us Superman like feeling. You get this feeling of invincible.

When you get to ride the best motorcycle that mankind ever invented in this world, You have to appreciate and feel blessed about it. Because nothing in this world lasts forever.

Happy Riding!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Yes! I love that I can smell things, too! I just love riding.

I does last a good long time if you are lucky like me. Over 50 years.