Sort:  

Another suburb to the North, I live in a South suburb. They do work of aircraft sub assemblies, and rebuild some of them.

:)>:

sir smithlabs..ok, a nondescript building in the North suburbs. that sounds really good. But I hope it's just temporary.

Actually they have ten buildings there, and they are building another right now. I think they will be there for a while....

Owasso is the fastest growing burb right now.

:)>

sir smithlabs! government buildings or private aircraft companies?

Private company, but they do some work for the government. There is a lot of money in aerospace. So there is a lot of work in aerospace too! But this company is growing quickly, even for aerospace.

:)>

ok well how do I get into aerospace if there is alot of money there, I need to collect some of that!

Look for a local company. There are a lot in Ft Worth.

:)>

very funny. I was joking of course about how to get into the space of aerospace. lol.
hey Ft Worth ain't very local.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59367.62
ETH 2586.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49