Sort:  

Come on, everybody Knows that the the Lazy boys live in Texas!

:)>

well there are a few I admit but those ones live in the big cities like Dallas, Houston and San Antonio, especially Houston. The humidity there is enough to make you lazy.

Now you are letting the liberals come in from Ca and NY, so THAT will get worse, LOL! San Antonio was the biggest hassle in Texas last time I was down there. Those people are crazy, and have little fear of death! Second worst drivers I have ever seen.

:)>

Oh really? I've never been there, well that's scary, I wonder why that is? and who are the worst drivers?

I will not recommend that trip. I actually saw a minivan, upside down on the concrete divider on the highway, sliding my way, down there.

The worst drivers are in Boston. They try to hit cars there, just to gain a car length. In Boston, I have seen more than one car, go around a road closed sign; to get on an expressway, going the wrong direction!

:)>

haha! well that is nuts. I guess one could look up what states have the most vehicle accidents to see if your 2bit opinion is correct or not. Or see which cities have the most accidents.

Easy, look up insurance rates, they are highest in Boston, because cars get whacked a lot in wreaks.

My opinions are NOT two bit, I make way less than that here on steemit; they are only two bit on weku!

:)>

hahaha! sir smithlabs! I don't even know how much 2 bits is do you? lol. anyway you are correct in theory but we don't know if weku will actually pay people or not, I sure hope so for those who couldn't cut it here. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46