You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whiney Wednesday On Thursday..... OOPS !! :) ~2 Little Whines

in #humor5 years ago

I think the grocery store position is a waste of their money. Who goes to the grocery store and gets stuck cause they can't decide what line to get in???

I saw something that said something like "always a flower" and I wondered if that was her. I also thought somebody else I followed had something, but when you click on communities, there are so many and there is no order to them. I got tired of scrolling and quit.

I didn't know if you could go look or if you had to join to see what was going on. I guess I'll figure all that out later.

Sort:  

Join to post. Should be able to look around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56