You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People who Suck: Taking stake.

in #humor7 years ago (edited)

Give more than you take, or get a stake.

Your hilarious. I think you have hit the stake on the head though. If they were indeed nicer we could and gave back to the community think of the things we could achieve.

Sadly I am a fan of vampire fan fiction but I like pretty much anything with a fantasy or sci-fi element. Please don't hold it against me lol...

In the series being human. A vampire, a werewolf and a ghost all become unlikely friends live by together. So maybe it's possible that not all vampires are arseholes.

Sort:  

:D maybe, I am yet to meet a non-asshole vampire though personally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74