The Steemit Ecosystem • Visually Explained Using Emojis •[infographic inside!]• How I See the Steemit Galax-sea

in #humor7 years ago (edited)

I created this visual infographic below to humor myself

Then I thought I might as well humor you, too! This is my slightly satirical/sarcasm/facetious commentary and my skewed perspective of an 'evolutionary process' of Steemit users. It is intended to be funny, so laugh a little and tell me some jokes in the comments or share a Steemit Meme!

HERE'S THE FULL GRAPHIC:

RATHER THAN ME EXPLAIN IT TO YOU, I'D LIKE TO HEAR FROM YOU - WHAT DO YOU THINK?

Sort:  

Oh wow! Thanks so much for the valuable infographics! 😄

I guess Ima 🐡, 😂!
How much should my upvote cost to become a 🐬?

Not only I upvoted and resteemed but I’m also going to be using it when explaning the Steemit jargon to the new users I invite to the platform almost every day!

Definitely a great resource @grow-pro!
Thanks so much for your input in the Community!

With much respekt,
-K.

Haha I'm right there in the Puffer stage, too! 🤣
I'm not sure what the 'real levels' are. I have seen it explained, but it changes frequently. HF20 might change it again, so I make up my own..hahaha

I updated the graphic - typos were driving me up the wall. I'm full-time daddy-daycare here so no shock - takes me 8 blocks of twenty minute increments to do anything..😆

I appreciate the support @momentocat! Thank you and may te rewards always be with you!!
🚀 STEEM ON

Hi five for working in 20 minutes periods I use the same technic! Keep up the good work!

✌🏼

This is AWESOME! Great work!
I just made minnow status 🐟

woot, woot! No worries my love, I have no doubt you will prosper here. You see how much fun I have, right? LOL

Love Ya forever to da Moon 😘

It's a cool graphic, and it does seem to summarize the "marine life" around here pretty well. Isn't there also a kind of "pre-minnow" known as a "redfish?"

You might be right, @whitelightxpress. I think there is a real level / sp rank that determines it, but I have seen them all vary slightly, so I made up my own..LOL

I had a lot of fun making this. Look forward to an​ updated version in the future - it was too fun to stop here!

i love it. the crabs and killer whales are just the worst.

the crabs and killer whales are just the worst.

haha aren't they? Had to include them because of the 'flame-wars' that go down, but that is unfortunately every social network.

I love that and can appreciate the work that goes into a graphic like that. I like the crab definition. I've definitely seen those on here! Did you invent any of these or just showing them? I haven't heard anyone describe crabs, etc and just wondered. thanks.

Thanks @qberry! And yes the crabs are very real..haha I have not seen anyone mention them (although I am sure I am not the first). Maybe we should have a community vote to add that 😂

thanks for dropping by

Killer!

giphy.gif
you know me, all monkey business!

Those two forks steal the show, hilarious :)

Last minute edit! Glad it hit me. Too bad PS doesn't have autotype (I saw the error under the blue whale) and fixed now..LOL

Glad you enjoyed it @svkrulze ✌️😎

was there? didn't notice lolz

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by grow-pro from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 27 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

This post has received gratitude of 3.06% from @appreciator courtesy of @grow-pro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81