You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Spring Is In The Air-Motorcycles Everywhere

in #humor7 years ago

I can already hear the sound of motorcycle engines waking up after the hibernation. People (in particular bikers and amateurs) are happy to feel this unrestrained sense of freedom on the road again.

I think that for many "uninitiated" that is simple people of words the biker associates with people who ride a motorcycle. Some associate it with a high risk for life, as riding a motorcycle is fraught with danger. But this opinion is created by individuals who like to punt on a motorcycle. But for people like me being a biker means being a person who can feel freedom and not be burdened. As I wrote earlier to be a biker - this is a way of life.

The main means for achieving freedom and then without a chege is not possible to be a biker - it's an "iron horse". The article is written in a very interesting and understandable language for each person about the types of motorcycles and biker slang. The article is interesting for reading both experienced bikers and anyone. I read everything "in one go." The most important thing is that now I have added my vocabulary and have a great understanding of terminology. (although I thought I knew quite a lot).

Thanks for the work done. Good luck on the roads!

Sort:  

Thanks. Always good to hear from a fellow rider. We understand why the dog sticks his head out of the car window, don't we?

I have followed you.you follow me