You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My mom created a Steemit account...

in #humor7 years ago

I would advise you not to be so critical to the actions of your mother. Just imagine how much of your escapades she had to endure, how many times have you put her in an awkward position when you was a kid. But then you was a child, you explored the world and did not knew what is good and what is bad for doing in society.
Now she is just beginning to explore the world of the Internet and Steemit in particular. We can say that she is like a child, and now you're more experienced, and it is your time to teach her. Be patient and try to explain to her what she may put on the Internet and what should not, because once being put in network, photos will be there forever, and they will not can be deleted.
P.S. You was cute in childhood :-)

Sort:  

My friend forgive me if you misunderstand. But this is just a story, all my stories are fiction. My mom doesn't have a steemit account and handles the internet and computers better than I do. Also I use the humor tag. Thank you for saying that I WAS cute, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34