You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The $4 engine part that takes a day to install.

in #humor6 years ago

I'm trying to follow how your thought processes from my never having heard Sympathy for the Devil would have brought you to write this post. Now, seeing that I have a good imagination, I can find some possible routes. But still ... this glimpse into how your mind works ... (yet again) ... scares me. Srsly.

Sort:  

I was discussing car problems in comments when you played Sympathy for the Devil. I remembered it (incorrectly) as having been playing the last time I changed one of these puppies. It would actually have been the first. Anyway, it was a combination of things, not just the song, that dredged the Mini heater bypass hose up from the labyrinthine depths of my mind.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51