You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to: Well shower like a Yeti in winter

in #humor7 years ago

I could actually feel the event. Beautifully written.
"Feel free to insert a Yeti holler at any point. This helps to deter night animals from eating you, and reminds your family to come get you in case you die."
actually laughed out loud..

Down here in the south... I am the Sasquatch... I suppose too warm for Yeti. The world better hope we never get together... there would be mischief.

Sort:  

I am glad you enjoyed it. Life is too good to be scared of a little cold water haha. Yeah, I grew up with the name viking, but over time my family came to refering to me as The Yeti...i love it. Sasquatch huh..bet it makes it difficult to take a casual stroll through the woods 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51