You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Making A Mole Hill Into A Mole-Sized Mountain" ~

in #humor7 years ago (edited)

These crossbred under-grounders ARE a smart lot. No worries though, if the giant snowshoes I affix to his feet do not solve the problem, I shall build you another MBot. Just have to move a few projects off the docket in the lab...

P1050776 A 231kb.jpg

Sort:  

Oh Mr Potato head!! What is happening to him. Is this a transmogrification!

Did it cut his photo off? He is no doubt wishing for lightweight transmogg....but alas, this is a heavy procedure of Pure Science. Capturing his gaseous emissions, and through the process of fracking, making Spuddthane, a super-duper high octane fuel for the lawn mowing devices of this great land (soon to be exported to far off burgs of exotica, such as your steep corner of the world.) All part of a yearly art installation I put together made from old, recycled stuff. Keeps me off the streets.

Well if it keeps you off the streets .... Lol

It looks as cool as feck. Its the type of thing you could sell no bother! Long live the spudthane!

Thanks, much appreciated. I've made about 14 of them, so ONE day will make some posts about them. "Get in line, ideas, get in line!" Never really thought about selling them. Some are pretty large, then again, some folks have big living rooms AND big checkbooks...Hmmm.

Big checkbooks, wooooooooo!! Yeah man, some folk have mad amounts of space. and of course money! I look forwaard to the eventual post!

I once looked at a house to rent that was so big, I couldn't have filled the loo with all my furniture. Rather amazing folk live like that. I'll let you know once I get to those posts. It will probably be a series, all protested by the appropriate Mr. P supporters.

I think I would hate to have a giant house that I rattled around in. Of course I probably say that because I can't afford one!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26