OOPS / Gave my wife someone else's Coke /// Funny StorysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #humor7 years ago (edited)

Tonight I took my family to the Acrobat Circus in Ashdod, Israel. What a wonderful time of popcorn, coke, and acrobats flying around the air on ropes. We were having a great time and enjoying the entertainment. During the intermission I saw that the half empty coke bottle I thought was mine was under the persons seat next to me. I then took the coke and handed it to my wife. She promptly finished off the coke. Around 10 minutes later she picks up 2 coke bottles, one empty and the other half empty. She asked if I had purchased 2 cokes. With a smile on my face I said "no". We both then realized that my wife drank the coke of the stranger sitting next to me. Her face looked as though she was about to throw up. The only words that came out of my mouth were, "sorry babe". Oops. She will talk about this for a while I"m sure.
So, next time you are at some public outing be sure not to drink your neighbors coke. Ha. Have a great day all.


(image from craveonline.com)

Sort:  

I got a lot of fun, many funny posts

thanks for sharing my friend@crowe

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53