You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cats Really Do Have It Made ~ IWAS Vol. 2 No. 4.k ~ Original Story of Sorts ~

in #humor8 years ago

Hi again, @ddschteinn!

Thanks so much for another fabulous cat story! I laughed out loud! I'm smiling now. I'll be smiling again as your story comes to mind during the day... ;)

Hope you had a chance to read my cat story by now?:
How I Was Captured by a Surprisingly Unusual Cat

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the follow and support. Glad it gave you a laugh. I enjoyed your cat story, except the ending part, so very sad to lose your kitty. Have a great day.

Nice to hear back from you, and Thanks again for the humor - It has improved my day! :) :) :)

I discovered that I was hitting the "Reply" button up by the edit/share box above, which goes nowhere. Sometimes a small bit of knowledge is not too helpful ( :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46