The Poor Earless Children Of Puzakhistan

in #humor7 years ago

I made the decision to donate an ear to the poor children of Puzakhistan today. I watched the commercials with Sally Struthers pleading for help for these poor awkward looking children born with out ears. Some walk the streets of Puzakhistan nearly blind because the have no ears on which to hang their glasses, it's a sad horrible thing. When I see the glow on the faces of these children when they receive their new set of ears it swells my heart with joy. Sometimes a child may only get one or maybe the skin tones don't match, there was a three year old with dark olive skin wearing the fuzzy ears of an eighty year old white man, but other than the itch of the crinkled greyed hair on the side of his face he now has the opportunity to lead a normal life and to have a since of pride as he sells his hand made shoelaces on the land mined ridden streets of Puzakhistan. So, after I finish typing this I have my ear removal kit which consist of a small razor blade and a alcohol wipe, I will be sending an ear in the postage page envelope so generously supplied and I will mail off my right ear. I have been blessed with two so why not do my part. I suggest others to join me now. let's save the poor earless children of Puzakhistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47