You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something Bitter for the Bitter Hearts

in #humor6 years ago

Good that I'm not alone in celebrating Anti-Valentine's day. You are right, apart from its bitterness dark chocolate has some potential health benefits, in particular due to its high level of flavonoids. I prefer the 99% version, you won't feel guilty for eating sweets because it is not sweet at all. Also try raw cocoa powder, it's even better, though a bit dry. Unfortunately I don't know the 'nastiest and the most bitter among all fruits and vegetables', it doesn't grow and appears not to be sold here, but I'll surely try it if I see it somewhere.

Sort:  

Also try raw cocoa powder, it's even better, though a bit dry.

I will look for it and try! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81