You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Good Living: FOOD – Stew vs Chili – No SP Distribution Game!

in #humor8 years ago (edited)

I see what you did there, pretty tricky. I did some research in the disclaimer section and I figured out who your conspiring with. I'M ONTO YOU!!!

Sort:  

Oh no! I have been found out! But who am I conspiring with? Besides me?

YES! Im onto you, don't try to deny it like your not doing now! Your evil twin of course @superbadlving or @superbaddeath. Not sure which one he goes by.

I think you mean @inferiorbaddying. Oh, crap! I mean...nothing to see here! Move along people!

O rly?? Time to investigate more. gonna read some more disclaimers and affiliations. Time to research top secret stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31