You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ADVENTURES OF THE 24/7 STEEMHEAD – Episode 6 – THE QUEST TO BE CONTENT KING

in #humor7 years ago

I fully agreed, despite I feel like i should sacrifice a bit of my "life enjoying" in this steemit beginning of mine I'm doing that focusing on building a way of being able to enjoy way more life using the fruits of this life "sacrificed" or better saying fully invested on steemit. But since one do already have to tools for that I fully agreed, living our life in having great and remarkable experiences are a great focus to have in life =)

Sort:  

Investing it wisely is key, even with time!

are you on steemit.chat or discord yet?

Sure! I'm on both of then
steemchat : andyluy
discord: andyluy#0899
facebook: facebook.com/andyluy

I even created a server on discord to the decentralized translation project. here is an Invite for you, you'll be widely welcome in there =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41