Am I a bot or what ?......

board learning curve.jpg
I am not trying to get people here upset but, for me personally it is a huge learning curve. I just wanted to say that to the experienced commentors and/or creators please be gentile, I am really doing my best, and you were in newbies shoes once, again thank you, for your patience in my regard.

learn.jpg

I have posted before that I was on other social media sites and I asked questions and voiced my opinions, yet I never thought in a million years that free speech, would be eroded as much as, in my opinion, it has become.

DISCLAIMER: All comments/images are my own thoughts and opinions which can change over time. Please do your own research before making your own decisions. I am not responsible for your decisions. These comments/images and my opinions reflect what I think at the time of making comments. I have an open mind and what I think will or can change over time. These comments/images and my thoughts & opinions on this channel is subject to change at anytime without notifications. Please do your own research before doing anything.

jail-98.png

The fact that we have to have disclaimers is so sad. I no longer want anyone to see my personal picture because I do not want to make it easier for a mental illness patient, someone from a different culture that comes from a war zone, and or a religious cult that really does need help {straight jacket/drug therapy/jail} but I digress.

mallard-DUCK.jpg

I have had death threats and like water off a ducks back I keep my head up and continue to express myself in writing and sometimes videos.

I am new here and I appreciate the wide berth to make my turns as I drive threw the learning curve. I want to extend my hand in a firm hand shake, and I feel like this is a first day at a new school and feel awkward while telling myself "I think I can, I think I can " like the little engine in a classic children's story

I want to let everyone know that I have had a smartphone in the past and I no longer want it, nor do I choose to go back to being chained to emails, messages, chats etc....

I want my privacy and I own myself and when I want to be unbusy and found I will be, until then I want to read my holy book be with my family and pray for those who don't have a clue, how about you, are you going to remain chained and brainwashed or are you going to be the clue to help someone else solve there confusion, and establish your leadership ?

confused.jpg

These are some of my thoughts and hope you enjoy this article please come by again with a heavy dose of humor. Lately it seems harder to laugh, and I so need those joyful moments.
Until next time have a wonderful day, and God Bless you and yours!


images were non copyright from http://www.freeimages.com
video from youtube I do not own anything from the youtube link
Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use

Sort:  

nice post :)

Congratulations @generalhelen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56