You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #15 Humans Of Steemit : @sjennon (A Berlin-Based Dutchie With A Kind Heart Making Steemit A Better Place)

in #humansofsteemit7 years ago (edited)

that's a nice picture of you on the "Who is the person you trust most?" question. Tried to zoom-in on your tattoo; I thought it was a millenial falcon (sry if I spelled that wrong lol) but it looks like the top of a tree stump? Cool tho.

Sort:  

Hahahah! I have had this conversation so many times and it's still awesome. I really do think either a spider web or the Millennium Falcon are the most common guesses. A tree stump I haven't heard so much, but unfortunate, that's not it either!

Well cut me some slack. Im all the way in south Korea and all I have is a blurry pixelated pic to go off of 😵😵😵😵😵

Hahahah, I am! I just always enjoy these!

Does this help you? :D

That is the same pixated blurry picture lol I give up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51