You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #15 Humans Of Steemit : @sjennon (A Berlin-Based Dutchie With A Kind Heart Making Steemit A Better Place)

in #humansofsteemit7 years ago (edited)

@sjennon our legend living in awesome Berliiin !!! :D
First of, your body looks amazing and ...what dark circles?! Be serious... ;)
I'm sorry for your Dad... :(

I love unisex names too! But my favorite is Charlie :D
Night owl here too so I totally get you.... ;)

Your ideal life is pretty much the same as mine. I think we're simple people - Scorpio and Taurus, very down to Earth ;)

@ashleykalila thanks for this!

Sort:  

Hehe
You are too kind!

Haha, oh a legend?!

Brooo, I look like shit in the morning. If you'd wake up next to me one day, you'll be screaming your lungs out!

Thank you <3

Oh, I love Charlie too! Good one. I'd like to be a Charlie. Guess I found another name for my future daughter.

Yes we are!

Cheers to you @meanmommy33!

I will confirm when in Berlin with you there :P ahahaha but I highly doubt it!
I'll be the bigger person here and let you have Charlie ahahaha ;)))
Hugs girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48