Slice of a Human: @normalbro

This series titled 'Slice of a Human' highlights the significant quotes from those featured on @humansofsteemit. Here we have me (yes, I'm shameless plugging) and here is my
full interview.

image

What do other people think is weird about you?

I've never watched any of the Star Wars movies (please dont downvote this post because of that lmao). Actually I saw the latest film. I was bored one day and a friend asked me to go with him. Not that I have anything against Star Wars, I've just never had the urge to want to watch any of the films. Please dont hate me tho. If you ask me to watch it with you then I gladly will 👏👏


Made by @normalbro

AMB ENG HOS.png

Check it out at @humansofsteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66