You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #15 Humans Of Steemit : @sjennon (A Berlin-Based Dutchie With A Kind Heart Making Steemit A Better Place)

you are a legend msJennon. that was an entertaining read. sorry to hear about your paps. Cancer sucks. My dad had that. It was rubbish. I wish you all the MEGA BEST with your travels and hopefully come and visit you guys in Berlin someday too. Berlin is one of my faves and I met so many cool steemies who live there. Party Fun Some Time x x

Sort:  

Hey brother @basilmarples! How is my scrotch stalker doing?

Yeah it does. Just hope he'll still be around for a looong time!

Thank you so much for your support :D I definitely need some during my travels 'cause I will probably be like WTF LIFE. If you are in or around LA, USA in the beginning of July, I might beat you to meeting :D

oh sure yeah, Im always flying in and out of hollywood to be in major movies and stuff..... NOT. I'll be in norfolk telling ghost stories probably, but you never know I suppose! hehe

Ofcourse. Well, that's the closest I will get when I start my travels :p

I met your ghost stories are legendary though!

they certainly will be :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57