Introducing You To The @Humansofsteemit Editor! @deadsparrow

editor.png

Back in November, when I had just started @humansofsteemit, I had the wish for someone to help me out.

In my head, I wished that someone would come along and become an editor for the project.

Because even though I love doing it and I love connecting with people, it was quite a lot of edit work!

And lo and behold, not too long after that, @deadsparrow piped up and said he wanted to help me.

And I could not have been more grateful.

So for the past (nearly) two months, this guy has been doing all the edit work on the @humansofsteemit posts!

Let's give him all a round of digital applause!!!

He does a wonderful job!

He is also a really cool writer!

I love his series 'The Boozy Rant', you should check it out on his blog!

He was also featured on Humans Of Steemit! Read it here!


A might thank you for playing such an important role in the puzzle that is @humansofsteemit


And as a gift for all the work you do, I am going to give you ALL the SBD that is generated from this post!

YAY!


So EVERYONE, UPVOTE THE SHIT OUT OF THIS POST SO I CAN SUPPORT THIS GREAT GUY!


And go follow @deadsparrow

AND go follow @humansofsteemit

Okay you don't have to but it would be nice!


BIG love,

Ashley

Made by the wonderful @stellabelle

BANNER HUMANS OF STEEMIT.png

My LoveProject is @humansofsteemit! Featuring the humans behind the Steemit usernames!

Sort:  

I'm blushing at the moment.
It's been and still is a pleasure and joy working with you, @ashleykalila. When joining you on your adventure I had hoped it would become a significant part of the platform and as much as editing the posts can be work-some at times, it's all thanks to your ability to bring Steemians into the HOS fold and connect them to many bases.
Again, thank you for this appraisal, Boss. May HOS keep growing to greater heights and keep on connecting Steemians.

Thank you for the help on my HOS!!!

Really great work, nice to be a part of this project!

Thank you for helping on my HOS and being a part of this wonderful concept to get to know the community!

nice! since i started on steemit @deadsparrow and i have been sharing info on #whiskey. i didn't realize he was editing your "humans of steemit" posts. very cool, he's a great writer.

Hey there. Thanks for highlighting this. Also, @deadsparrow Great job!

Good one @ashleykalila. Great work you are doing. More wisdom to your work.

hi i´m very fresh here on steemit, still in the beginning of writing my "introducemyself" thing.
Nice to find @humansofsteemit and i am looking forward to read your posts and even to learn more about steemit, see you around :-D

Good luck on finding your way on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19