You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the big girl panties lets you down

in #humanizesteem5 years ago

I can relate with this post on so many levels. I consider myself a brave person too, but there were definitely times, especially when I was a kid, when I tried to overdo it just to show it off how alpha I was but ended up making a fool of myself.

The only difference between bravery and stupidity is the end result, at least that's what I believe. As long as things work out, you can very still very well be called brave, but if they don't, your same actions would be termed stupid.

Sort:  

@ayushjalan so true. I always try the hardest too at anything I do. Sometimes I come out looking brave and others I just look and feel stupid. But life is ultimately about just being brave and putting yourself out there. Thanks for stopping by to read and comment 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65