Sort:  

This was too much for him and the Zuckerzombies:

DQmSj1W7u1PsWfcjodH69YoGv8sLYTR2tx2iC6m79nGu4wu.jpg

Hahhaa! Brilliant!
But even steemit starts being weird!
Where will we go next?
I wait for @dan 😷

antisocial.png

Der is genauso hamma!!!! 🤣 perfect to start a great awesome day fellas 😘😘😘💃🏻🦋🙏🏼😇💋

Hehehe! Yeah! It’s not a little fairy 🧚🏿‍♀️ at all.

Haha! 😂 der is super!!!! Like like like!!!!

Haha, funny :) me and my friends left Kazakhstan with this words... Kazakhstan is weird. Since that time I've been around the world but it only gets more weirder. Trump is a president🙈, Putin goes for another president term, Nazarbaev is still president. Europe doesn't welcome immigrants and refugees anymore. Seems like we have to buy an island and build our own country where honesty and kindness will be more valuable.

Let’s start building soon! 😳😝😂
I just don’t know where

I remember another old article now about utopia. Need to look for

It's really good article :) I would love to live in your utopia

I need a remake! Those were my first articles and I was never a blogger before 🙈

We live in a world of duality, there will always be a dark side of things...

What do you find weird about Steemit? (I have my thoughts but would like to hear yours...)

Nice to see you on one of my articles Petra since I follow your wonderful music for quite some time.
I just woke up, reading all comments and yours to answer is the most difficult one. I might have to write a whole new article. I still respect the concept but I have to admit that in recent times, I realized that some “humans” can be very annoying, disturbing and destructive through their egos and greed. I am actually frustrated because I have to admit my doubts about my dream for a “free society”.

Thanks, @mammasitta!

You know, the only freedom I have found so far is that of knowing the illusory nature of our mind. People look for perfection - i.e. freedom from pain (or pain in the ass people ;) ) only to find that pain is a part of life, a part of growing. Discomfort is what propells us forward to evolve. IMHO... but that doesn’t nean that we can’t participate to make the world a better place ;)

You speak my mind precisely! Yes!

We can’t stop to take step by step to make OUR and our children’s World a better place. I do my part as much as possible and as long as I breath. I have a “little” voice but I can scream very loud, if I have to. 🌸🙌

I HEAR YA! ;) <3

Hahhaa! Yeahhhh you do!

I just wrote this one the other day
We only got a thousand years to eternity as Sting sings 🤩

https://steemit.com/independance/@mammasitta/be-an-alpha-wolf-a-thousand-years-to-eternity-by-sting

I pray it dont get wired mama

haha thats a good one !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42