Sort:  

The Ramadhan was great. I am one of Adil's Instagram follower. I learned about him around 2 years ago from your comment on steemit. In Islam, It is believed that disabled people will go to heaven without judgment. We all do a mistake but they do not. I have a very strong feeling with children with disabilities. I am working with a school since 2014 which is helping autistic children in my city. Sometimes we arrange a picnic, sports program, and training programs for parents, teachers. I like to join as a volunteer and event manager.

I even don't understand Arabic :O. Our native language is Bengali but I memorized many Surah in Arabic which I use in prayers. I didn't know about Layla, David @cushcoast. Good to know about them.

Oh wow! This is awesome! So cool you follow therealadillove on IG! MY boy! Well, he is 23 but still my boy! LOL! This is great thanks so much! You are so great for volunteering and helping out so many causes. I am glad you had a great Ramadan. You should check out Ghizlane's world on Youtube sometime! That is Layla's Stepmom from Morocco. She has over 200K followers! We all get along well. Have a great day!

Thank you. I will check Ghizlane's world, she looks doing great on youtube. Best of luck for Layla and Adil . Have a nice day too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83