You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly Food Gifts For Underprivileged Families

in #humanity6 years ago (edited)

Thank you María José for your wonderful initiative and excellent comment. You are absolutely right. They can't ask help but they still feel hunger. Will you please use text instead pictures? I know it is an alternative way to monetize your writing but Text is best alternative and hopefully, you can use videos and pictures, how you are helping and how you can do more if all stay with you <3 . I see your Instagram and you seem are much active with these things. Can't wait to see your success here. Stay in touch. :)

Sort:  

Ow, I use images because I still do not know how to edit the texts here in Steemit (place the justified text, the image on the right or left and the text next to it) Could you explain to me how customize the post in that way? You would be very helpful!
In the same way I always publish the posts in my native language (Spanish) and in English although I am not very good at speaking it.
Ow, do you follow me on Instagram? What is your account to follow you?
What if! Dogs are the love of my life, my passion, they are the beings that cheer and move my life. Look, all these dogs I fed them with the money that I collected here, since I live in Venezuela and (I do not know if you know the terrible crisis that my country is going through) and the minimum wage here is $ 2 per month so what I earn With my two jobs I do not always have enough to feed them, but thanks to this community and the beautiful little people who vote for me, I have been able to help more dogs and continue with my labor.
Perritos ayuda.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35