Progress: I got zlib working within my "free speech zone" software. (Needed for traffic log data.)

in #humancuration6 years ago

Almost gave up twice today, but got it working. Next: integrate this as a feature of my software. |

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

You just spammed me AGAIN. You are being selfish. Selfishness ruins everything. And what goes around, comes around. All of the harm that you do to others is going to come back to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67