Sort:  

Congratulations @tintintouhid! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Your post has been selected to be presented in Steemit Bangladesh Curation Competition Episode # 16 . If you are from Bangladesh and would like to present the article in the voice hangout during the competition, Please join the hangout on our Discord server.

Steemit Bangladesh Curation Competition Episode # 16
Time : 10 PM BDT
Date: 04/09/2018 (Tuesday)


Thanx for selecting my post for the curation competition.I'll try to join in hangout.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanx for selecting my post for the curation competition.I'll try to join in hangout.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome post Touhid, I want you to keep posting these types of posts 'cause I really like your account!!!

Thanks for liking my post. I always and will try my best.

Yes... humans are very adaptable... it is how we will survive

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah thank you for commenting. By the way how do you feel using Partiko IOS?

It is awesome on my iPod... have already earned 7,000 Partiko points that will convert to Steem soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maybe I will get 1 Steem for every Partiko point... thAt would be great. I could retire then...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very good information bro. I will start using Partiko. Thnak You very much.

Just downloaded in Android. Pretty cool interface. Thank you again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really enjoyed this post 😄😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You for reading my post.It's really inspiring to get people's comment and upvote. I will see your post also

Posted using Partiko Android

A friend shared me a word that being a man is being like a goat's head.
Only when burning (roasting) the head of a goat is when you will see the teeth of a goat.
Moral of the story:
A real man adapts any situation he is in even if he is facing problems just he overcomes and makes some smile.
I like your post @tintintouhid

This is my success. Comments like this and commentator like you are liking my post. These are my Inspiration to write more like this. Thank You @jackarphillip

Posted using Partiko Android

Apnio lekhen. Amito agei bolsi 6 month lagbe tarpor in sha allah earning ashbe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62810.21
ETH 3407.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42