You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making a Rattlesnake Wallet: How To: Weekly Contest by Armadilloman

in #howtoweekly6 years ago

oo not sure how i missed this post of yours, probably my favourite item so far! Are you doing any plain unsteem stamped wallets? i could do with one, a bit like this but just with cheap leather as currently rather broke. what sort of price am i looking at?

Sort:  

Hey @robali123! Hows life in the van? Here is the wallet I have in the etsy shop at the moment. I do others but thats the one (for various reasons) I have in the shop at the moment. But lets barter. Show steemit how its done! I will drop you a note on discord.
https://www.etsy.com/listing/499112741/hand-tooled-billfold-leather-billfold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76