FINAL WINNERS awarded. Thanks to everyone who joined us in our short but amazingly fun time!

in #howtoweekly6 years ago


logo.png

From the week 27th - 2nd June.

Thanks to all who upvoted, your upvotes became the PRIZE POOL, we had a total payout of 1.592 SBD which was split between all winners and runner-ups.

Congratulations to everyone!!
Thank you all!!

First place:

Second place:

Third place:

Runner ups - in no particular order:


The prize pool is 100% of the SBD rewards for this post and any post during the current contest period.

It will be split as follows:

  • 1st place: 50% SBD
  • 2nd place: 25% SBD
  • 3rd place: 15% SBD
  • Runner Ups: Split share of 10% SBD

How To: Weekly was created, sponsored and judged by @aoart and @roscoeh.

Thanks to everyone who created your ‘How To’ posts!

If you have any questions, please leave them in the comment section below.

Thanks,
Adam


Sponsored by
My Logo

Sort:  

Thank you for choosing my how to ☺ And thank you for putting on the competition. All the best 🍺🍺🍺

Great comp you had.. shame it couldn't keep going!

Thank you. We had to end it due to low support and interest.

thank you very much for accepting me and for supporting me, for me the crafts are my life, and I thank God for that, since I was little I like to do different things, I love everything that is creativity, crochet, embroidery. thank you very much for the prize that is also very helpful for me and my family, may God pay them and multiply them in life and health, I love it very much

You are very welcome!

Congratulations @howtoweekly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @howtoweekly! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65