You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Quit Your Job And Start Living Your Life - It's Time to Make Your Life About YOU : Weekly Contest By @seenitallfilms

in #howtoweekly6 years ago

I applaud you for this. Working just to live by just plain sucks. I'm very happy for you to have found this so young. You will for sure succeed into your dream life if you think like this, make plans (this is the most difficult part for me because I'm a walking mess, always all over the place), and get your sh&t together and done. Make connections with other people (I'm just starting at almost 30. I've always been an introvert and antisocial, but that's changing now).

Keep your head up high, eat healthy, rest well, try to find balance in everything you do! I would also recommend making an effort to build a sustainable life. The way I've been working on this is by gardening, but there's more to it! I'm growing fonder with permaculture (check my old post) and nature every day.

We need more people thinking like this to shift all the cr%p going on in this wicked world. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this, to help people to think differently. :) I wish you very well on your film, I'm very sure you will make connections and start building the base of your dream. Always go beyond, keep on dreaming, creating and being yourself!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! It sure does, I can't do it anymore, so I simply don't. And it's not easy, but I'm doing OK. I'm skint, but I'm doing what I love doing so I guess that is what counts. I'm hoping starting out is going to give me that boost I need for when I'm older.
Good advice. I've not been eating the best at the moment, but I'll improve that when I'm back from tour lol.
I wish there was more people with thoughts like this. That's why I want to make films. I want to change the world, bit by bit :) I'm a girl with a dream, a big dream, but I've officially got nothing left to loose, so I'd like to see someone stop me! I work hard, and I love how rewarding it is!
Thank you so much! Best of luck to you with your gardening work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62