Sort:  

Oh Barbara! This kitty looks so happy, the smile is awesome! Lovely collage my dear! Congratulations!
Here is what I did with your gift:
131B5F12-5FCC-407B-8CE8-DE74C30AF49B.jpeg
Thank you my husband and I love it!!

Oooh wonderful ! He likes to be in such company with the two others fur babies ! =D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Wonderful !! I love the little aliens too ... :-)
how wonderful kit.jpg

Hello my lovelie ! Thanks for your appreciation and for your whimsycat ^_^

That's wonderful. I never thought of painting of pastels. That is genius:)

these ones are very particular as they are wax and watersoluble, in fact I don't know if the term "pastel" is correct, but it is what is writen on my crayons..but usually pastels are dry and are really not the same media than these Neocolor II...

I have seen them called pastels too ... though traditionally they were oil-based:)

This awesome technique brings gorgeous art result! You have my upvote and follow!

Congratulations friend! That looks pretty good. Keep it up. I invite you to read my publications and leave your comment or vote.
Success is on your side. Happy Thursday!🌸

I can see you have just arrived on Steemit a few days ago, so please consider this as a precious advice sweetie ^_^ : you won't last here if you go on spamming the same sentence on all accounts, nobody likes that and you will quickly be flagged...I don't flag, I will nicely show you next time a wonderful sticker of mine :
spammer.png

...but that will be next time, in case you would have not read my answer ;-)

LOL. Nice one @barbara-orenya. I frequently got such comments. Probably I should create a doodle sticker just for spammers XD.

hahahahahaha! :)

hope you succeed, and succeed to be famous painters all over the world

Haha ...My aim is more to go on enjoying what I'm doing and enjoy myself in doing it but Thank you nevertheless !^_^

That's fantastic. I really love the stencil effect. The tutorial is very simple and I am sure anyone can do this. It can definitely be done in other medium as well.

cool.png

Oh wow this beautiful squirrel is huge ! Hope he didn't eat all your provision of hazelnuts ^_^

I have to try this dear Barbara! One question: what kind of paper are you using?

This is a thick paper (250g/m2 - 115 lb), well I would say medium thick, because for bigger size I better use a thicker one of 200 lbs that is initially meant to be used for aquarelle...

Great, mine is 300g/m2 🙌

Great ! Sunset for you
120129.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99