Steembay: Quick Tutorial (I found this post very interesting, the post too old to #resteem

in #howto6 years ago

The following post was taken from Stembay's tutorial go to original post.

Most of the text are print screens. I found that this was noteworthy to post on my blog as opposed to just a link, I trust that this acceptable.

I definitely have ideas how this could be applied for the vacation rentals industry. We'll see and just follow us to be updated.
If you have any ideas, for your sector, care to comment?

ORIGINAL POST @steembay in quotes.

"Almost 50 auctions are online while I am writing this. Still reading through the comments of the starting post, it seems there was just too much information in the announcement to fully grasp the very easy use of steembay for some.

The first misunderstanding: It is already working AND it works on the frontend of your choice on the steem blockchain.
You can use Steemit.com, yehey.org, chainbb.com, busy.org, you can use python or any other way to access the blockchain. So there is NO NEED to enter a password or other information to a website you don't know or you do not yet trust.

I hope this helps a little bit

yours

@steembay"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95