You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Success Strategies #2 - Batching + Parkinson's Law

in #howto7 years ago
  1. I read your 365 idea generation
  2. I read this post on Mav's format 25-25-25
  3. Get my ass to start writing!

Nice post and I learn something new about Parkinson's Law today! I'm glad some of the things I do in my daily life already practicing "batching". Thank you for the awesome post!
@williamsyee

Sort:  

I think sometimes because of me being lazy, I always wanna find ways to shortcut processes. Well, my mom did taught me to work hard first to learn the game, then work smart at gaming the game!

True, when I start something new I learn to do things one by one or slowly to ensure things don't break. But once I know the processes and how things work then I start batching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71