You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post with this Simple Cheat Sheet! Just COPY and PASTE!

in #howto7 years ago

Everyone on Steemit should bookmark your post. It is not a post. It is a resource that I personally know I will be returning to again and again.
Excellent Job!

Sort:  

How to bookmark a post, or it's not on mobile browser.

If I could upvote this response twice, I would! Hehehe

i just upvoted it cant get the smile out of ma face :))

I know right! Hehehe, have a good one mate!

Hmmm... Just look for bookmark in your browser

Yes,yes i know that...but while ago i wrote a post suggesting a bookmark button or favorite's integrated in steemit .so my mined was blocked &.i asked a q liked that,which shows you i liked the post so haa..now you can up vote me twice.

I also wish there was a bookmark certain post button. Let's hope it's a feature we can get later.

I also wish for reddit functionality to save/bookmark posts.

Dude! Thanks mate! I'm humbled by the response im getting! It was even the first time I promotod my post so happy it could be of use to some of you! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51