You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 4 Big Cs of Steemit Success

in #howto7 years ago

Thanks for this generous info. Some very helpful advice throughout this article. I've got 2 weeks in here on the platform and learning everyday.

From what I've experienced (and common sense), when focusing on curation aspect, I find it much easier to comment and engage in conversation in posts that are in my top 3 interests. Which in turn, ends up building more solid, authentic relationships with followers and those I follow. I think its the stepping stone to courtship and community.

Sort:  

If it's not too late, WELCOME TO THE STEEMIT FAMILY! But then again, 2 weeks can be a long time on this highly addictive platform, haha!

Yes, commenting based on your interests is the best, because you know you'll have something to say, probably one that can add tremendous value too!

lol... It is addictive!! Thank you for the welcoming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58