You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I add pictures to my post?

in #howto7 years ago

Hey @kenistyles Thanks for uploading my new post. Yes, there is so much to know on so many aspects of this platform that we CERTAINLY need these types of posts which cater to newer members, while at the same time containing some helpful nuggets for those further along. As you surely know, from my new post, I believe that SteemIt has the potential to implement social media photo sharing the PROPER way (in which non-blockchain sites have been unable to do, as a result of the inability to properly monetize). Keep posting your good info. By the way, I am currently in Savannakhet, Laos. I believe you are somewhere around Northwestern Thailand, right? If so, good to see that everyone is participating internationally. Exciting times for sure. @TranscriptJunky

Sort:  

Yeah no problem bro, just keeping the threads on topic hope you didn't mind me moving it.

At the moment we're in England visiting family but yes we live in Thailand most of the year!

I feel there's space for all applications and the more the merrier for our blockchain, mass adoption is coming!

The steem video hosting platforms are launching this week and that's HUGE!

Exciting times STEEM ON!! 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37