You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experimental Kitchen - How To Brew Beer at Home

in #howto6 years ago

Great post man!! That malt and hops can looks crazy ...in a good way.

It looks fun and successful. I have never tried to homebrew, but I did contribute empty bottles to a friend. Look forward to the updates! --73

3D

Sort:  

Thanks!
Yeah It was so surprising :) as I was also looking the cooking malt process, never expected it to look like crude oil :) but I think next brewing will be with cooking malt and hops, it requires some skill and stress cooling the boiled malt/hops. Now when I know what to expect going all the way for it! :)
Guess I will gather some steemit team and friends and interview them all and make into a post :D
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85