You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HowTo Buy Crypto – Part 6: CEX•IO

in #howto6 years ago

@cryptographic,
This is what I was looking for! Actually I can recommend CEX.IO services! I did more than 200 Cash deposits via VISA debit card and made success!

Once I had a bad experience as their system said I added funds and deducted from the bank account! But that funds didn't visible in my CEX.IO account! So, I contacted their support team and bank! At the end they refunded my money! So, I can recommend their service as a professional exchanges!

CEX.IO is the best method to my country to add funds to buy crypto! Coinbase is not functioning here! We need a passport to create an account in CEX.IO and verification process is little bit complex but it's speedy than most of other crypto exchanges.

But their support system is not very accurate! It takes time but they definitely response at the end! Their Fees are little bit higher than other exchanges and if we buy crypto they sell it in higher price than normal market price as well! (They keep their margin like $500+ additional for BTC) For me it's not worthy! Therefore, I am thinking about moving out of CEX.IO!

Great review about CEX.IO and I didn't know it was GHash.io before! Excellent article!

Cheers~

Sort:  

You do have the ability to make deposits with credit/debit cards and then trade at market price, correct?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44