You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 29 Steemit Post Types to Attract More Followers & Boost Your Popularity (Part 2)

in #howto7 years ago

Damn son...that shit is comprehensive! I just get discouraged and wonder if the only way to see authentic engagement these days is by putting a dozen repost bots to work so some thoughtful human eyes actually fall on your writing once in a while.

I love to write, but I'm not a "write for the sake of writing" type. Without connection and comment engagement, I lose momentum quick.

Thanks for all of the ideas and I hope we can connect more!

Sort:  

Following you now, @tayken. :)

And thanks for the kind words. These are basically a couple of cheatsheets I've used over the years as a content marketer. Realised it's just as effective on Steemit too!

Still just comes down to good writing and attention...Thx, followed back!

WHich is encouraging, actually.
I know what You're speaking of (I've got a few of those, too).

But I think my TOP #TIP for Newbies would be... 'Be sure & use quality images' with your #STEEMIT posts - and, more to it 'EDIT the high-quality image' , put your own Stamp on it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80