You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improve your Steemit Blog! Barter at Simbi for Editing and Proofreading

in #howto7 years ago (edited)

Would love to talk on how to bring them on steemit to offer #steemgigs. I used to have an account there but they will do better here. The way you are going about it, people will certainly join from there just by proofreading your own posts. I think you alread on the discord channel for steemgigs. For proof reading there are many steemians doing including chinito who uploaded his first #steemgig but i see how using the simbi service can bring in more steemians

Sort:  

I got about 5 answers already, and 4 deals working. One threw up her hands and said my hospital post was too much of a mess lol. I'll be sending all my posts over there from now on - maybe not this one.

I have all this simbi to spend anyway and yes - these are the exact type of people I think we want.

I really want to get involved in the steemgigs for my social media and weight loss coaching. What do you think of my idea of working for delegated steem? I've tried a few ways to get sp myself (besides posting and commenting) but I get "transaction error" in the places I've tried - blocktrades and the steem market both.

Thank you so much for the mega-upvote. You made my day today!

Well good idea. I don't think anyone has tried a #steemgig in exchange for delegated power. I didn't understand the part where you mention blocktrades and transaction error. Were you trying to buy steem power?

No - minnowbooster has a thing whereyou can give them 4 steem and they give you 100 Delegated SP Leasing for 4 weeks.

I can't find a way to get my sbd to turn into steem so I can pay for that. It looks like Blocktrades will only give me sp and I want steem to be able to send it to minnowbooster.

Trying to do it with the internal market gave me the error too. A comment I read said I might not have enough value in my account to do transactions yet, but Idk. So much to figure out here!

Let me check! Sharon, do you know me. When i saw your name, it looks familiar. Looks like it was you who invited me to simbi. Where you on tsu? Are we friends on facebook? My facebook url is on my profile. Let me look at your transaction issues

I was a tsuser and I am your friend on fb and most certainly your best friend now! I had to go to sleep after my last reply and now I wake up to a wonderful morning. Sending for my delegated sp right now!!!! Thank you so much! wow - I am overwhelmed. Many blessings to you and I am so excited to get this boost!

Farmers flowers framed.PNG

Awesome to hear. Stay awesome! Many from tsu are here. uwelang, steevc etc

Yes, I post into the tsufamily tag sometimes and definitely check it. I'm glad to be back with my tsu friends. I learned so much in that place and got so many good friends out of it on multiple platforms. I never got any money but it was definitely worth it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92